skip to main content



Robert Fried Chief Executive Officer
Brianna Gerber Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Shao, Ph.D. Senior Vice President of Global Regulatory & Scientific Affairs
Jason Campbell Senior Vice President of Business Development
David Kroes Senior Vice President of People Matter(s)
Dr. Vilhelm (Will) Bohr, M.D., Ph.D., D.Sc. Member
Roger Kornberg, PhD, Nobel Prize Winner Chairman
Sir John Walker FRS, FMedSci, Nobel Prize Winner Member
Dr. Rudolph Tanzi, PhD Member
Charles Brenner, PhD Chief Scientific Advisor
Bruce German, PhD Member
Brunie H. Felding, PhD Member
David L. Katz, MD, MPH, FACPM, FACP, FACLM Member
Robert Fried Chief Executive Officer
Frank L. Jaksch Jr. Co-Founder, Chairman of the Board
Steven D. Rubin Non-Executive Director
Wendy Yu Non-Executive Director
Gary Ng
Gary Ng Non-Executive Director
Ann Cohen
Ann Cohen Non-Executive Director
Kristin Patrick Non-Executive Director
Hamed Shahbazi Non-Executive Director